badaevsky.com – официальный сайт ЖК Бадаевский
RU
EN

Оставляя заявку, вы подтверждаете согласие на обработку персональных данных.

To top
Team

Team

Capital Group is the largest development company in Russia. 27 years in the market, 8 million total square meters in their project portfolio.

Capital Group means reliability, quality, confidence and stability. It means first place in the Forbes ranking of major Russian developers, in the elite residential property segment.

Our achievements are recognized in the industry: Capital Group is a two-time winner of the Developer of the Year title at the CRE Awards. For us, leadership is motivation, and for our customers it is a sign of quality.

The projects of Capital Group on the map of Moscow are landmarks of the city. What we create are not simply buildings, but the environment and space, shaping the culture and the desire to live even better. When designing our projects, we consider how people are going to feel once inside, what thoughts and emotions they are going to experience. Concepts underlie our projects at a fundamental level: from the location and the surrounding space, to the texture of materials and details of landscaping.

Pavel Te

Chairman of the Board of Capital Group

The project for redevelopment of the Badaevskiy Brewery will become an architectural landmark of Moscow. I believe that it will become one of the sightseeing attractions in Moscow that tourists visit on tour buses.

If you liken it to the motor industry, you will want the comparison with Formula One, which is the main place of innovation. It is where all the newest ideas and materials are tested before they go into mass production. For us, the Badaevskiy Brewery project is our Formula One. In it, we are materializing innovations that the public will fully grasp in some 10 to 15 years.

Mikhail Khvesko

Executive Director of Capital Group

Our competence is in finding solutions to complex issues, including those in urban planning. The Badaevskiy Brewery is an example where a single project combines in itself technological, ideological and urban planning problems.

We believe that the concept offers a solution to every challenge posed by this territory for the first time in many years and after numerous attempts to develop it.

Oxana Diveyeva

Director of Sales

As a leader in the segment with 27 years of experience, we can see that today, buyers of elite residences are difficult to impress. On the other hand, this project has some indisputable qualities that prove that this is not the case. What makes the project not just a thoughtfully designed or beautiful place, but a pivotal step for development of the city is its location and talented architecture.

To stay on top, we at Capital Group are guided by the rule: we choose to work exclusively with the best. Herzog & de Meuron are unsurpassed architects who know how to appreciate heritage architecture and carefully integrate new construction into the environment.

The Badaevskiy is a project ahead of its time that will go down in history. It will always remain interesting, it will never become obsolete, just like truly great things remain outstanding for centuries. Its residents will have a rare opportunity to enjoy exceptional architecture not one from outside the façade: our careful designs made it possible to create a new interpretation of the indoor space as well. A ground-breaking concept, an open large park, balconies and terraces, connection with the water and forest, and at the same time a location in the center of Moscow with an unobstructed view – this project embodies a conceptually new quality and standard of living.

Herzog & De Meuron is a Swiss architectural bureau. Among the best architects of our time. They steer clear of stereotypes, masterfully make use of various materials, and are celebrated for their unsurpassed skill at giving a new life to heritage buildings. Their intimate knowledge of technologies, impeccable calculations and exquisite taste are embodied in the project for restoration of the Badaevskiy Brewery.

Jacques Herzog
and Pierre de Meuron

Co-founders of the architectural bureau Herzog & De Meuron

The project has a fantastic location: opposite the White House and Moskva-City, next to Hotel Ukraina. Its grounds are just above the embankment and are facing the river, and we love building by the river: both Tate Modern and Elbphilharmonie Hamburg stand by the water as well. And, finally, this project will radically change the situation on a large plot of land in the very center of the city, becoming a place of attraction, a new landmark. Improving the quality of life is the number one task for modern architects.

In a good project, every detail, from door handles to landscape design, must be intentional. Another huge advantage of this structure that needs to be mentioned is the park! Four hectares of greenery in the very center of Moscow by the river. Life in the Badaevskiy quarter will never be interrupted even for a moment: it offers a space for work, recreation, sports, walks outside and quiet family life.

Olga Bolshanina

Partner of Herzog & De Meuron

One of the main conditions for the development of the project was to keep the ensemble of the Trekhgorniy Brewery visible from the river. It is the memorable face of this location. Thanks to this concept, the space will be completely visible, and the heritage buildings that will be restored in accordance with the original drawings will remain unshielded and open to residents of the city.

The APEX Project Bureau is one of the largest companies in Russia whose mission is to form a fundamentally new mechanism of design bureau operation: one based on a team of top professionals in their field and modern technologies that make it possible to organize the design process in the most efficient way at all stages of project implementation. The bureau aspires to deliver a continuous expansion of the range of its services and competencies – from architectural concepts to the design of high-tech engineering systems and mathematical modeling, enabling its customers, the largest developers in Moscow and Russian regions, to implement the most complex and ambitious projects, and foreign architects to access local expertise of the highest level.

Yuri Matveyev

General Director

The Badaevskiy is an unprecedented experience of collaborative work of the concept creator, developer, and the design bureau with heritage property, and a departure from the conventional paradigm in the city where a heritage property is either preserved in its original form or transformed beyond recognition. The Badaevskiy means development in every sense, it is more than a project: it will become a reference point that many decades later will still be the focus of discussions about iconic architecture, cultural heritage, reinterpretation, and evolution. For Moscow, it will become a new attraction, and not only because of the architecture, but also because of its saturation with functions and meanings that this territory will be offering once the project is complete.

Superposition® is a company focused on creating an identity for the most unusual real estate projects. One of the strongest teams whose operation is formed in the space between branding, cultural code of the city, graphics, communication, interior and fashion design. 17 years of experience and the opportunity to see projects through the eyes of designers, architects and storytellers make it possible to represent the project in an integral and impactful way.

Roman Krikheli

Creative Director

On the one hand, Moscow is changing, and the vector of these changes is definitely towards a modern austere aesthetic. On the other hand, Moscow is still archaic and old-fashioned. Many people continue to hold Stalin's skyscrapers as a model of monumentality and status. In fact, there is nothing wrong with this imperial architecture of the 1950s, it was an adequate reflection of its time. The question is what Moscow is going to create today, something that will be talked about in 50 and 100 years. The Badaevskiy is a message Moscow sends into its own future. And it is beautiful in its boldness and radicality. I am very curious to see how the Badaevskiy will change the tastes of Moscow residents and guests to the capital. This process has already begun and will only intensify from now on. How will the Badaevskiy expand the inner boundaries of what is allowed? How will it make modern architecture more understandable and, as a result, more beloved? I can only imagine how lucky the children will be who are growing up in the Badaevskiy. From a young age, they will find themselves in an amazing environment that will shape their sense of measure, openness and, in general, about beauty. The Badaevskiy is a very important social and aesthetic step forward, and this is a great responsibility of Capital Group.

Оставляя заявку, вы подтверждаете согласие на обработку персональных данных.

Наверх
Команда

Текст для alt-текст в заголовке

Capital Group – крупнейшая девелоперская компания России. 27 лет на рынке 8 миллионов квадратных метров общая площадь портфеля проектов.

Capital Group — это надёжность, качество, уверенность и стабильность. Это первое место в рейтинге крупнейших застройщиков России по версии Forbes — в сегменте элитного жилья.

Наши успехи признаны в отрасли: Capital Group дважды стала «Девелопером года» на премии CRE Awards. Лидерство для нас — это мотивация, а для наших покупателей — знак качества.

Проекты Capital Group на карте Москвы – визитные карточки города. Мы создаем не просто здания, а среду и пространства, формируя культуру и стремление жить еще лучше. При создании проектов мы думаем о том, как люди будут чувствовать себя внутри, каковы будут их мысли и ощущения. Концепция наших проектов закладывается на фундаментальных уровнях – от места и окружающего пространства до фактуры материалов и деталей благоустройства.

Павел Тё

Председатель Совета директоров Capital Group

Проект редевелопмента территории Бадаевского пивоваренного завода станет визитной карточкой Москвы. Я думаю, к нему будут автобусами туристов возить, как к еще одной московской достопримечательности. 

Если сравнивать с автомобилестроением, там Formula 1 — это главная инновация. Это тестирование всех самых новых идей и материалов, которые потом идут в серийное производство. Для нас проект Бадаевского завода — это Formula 1. В нем мы воплощаем то, что, условно говоря, люди поймут через 10–15 лет.

Михаил Хвесько

Исполнительный директор Capital Group

Наша компетенция состоит в том, чтобы решать сложные вопросы, в том числе градостроительного характера. Бадаевский завод – это пример, когда в одном объекте совмещаются и технологические, и идеологические, и градостроительные задачи.

Мы считаем, что разработанная концепция впервые решает все сложности этой территории за многие годы ее существования и попыток ее разработки.

Оксана Дивеева

Директор по продажам

За 27 лет работы и будучи лучшими в этом сегменте, мы видим, что покупателей элитного жилья, с одной стороны, сегодня сложно удивить. С другой стороны - есть неоспоримые качества проекта, которые доказывают, что это не так. То, что делает проект не просто продуманным или красивым, а градообразующим, – это место и талантливая архитектура.

Чтобы оставаться лучшими, мы в Capital Group руководствуемся правилом - работать исключительно с лучшими. Herzog & de Meuron -  непревзойденные архитекторы, умеющие ценить историческую архитектуру и бережно вписывать новое строительство.

«Бадаевский» – это опережающий время проект, который войдет в историю. Он всегда будет интересен и не устареет, как веками не устаревает великое. Его жители получат редкую возможность насладиться великой архитектурой не только извне: детальная проработка позволила создать новое понимание и пространства внутри. Передовая концепция, открытый большой парк, балконы и террасы, связь с водой и лесом, и в то же время расположение в центре Москвы с открытыми видами – в этом проекте воплощены совершенно новые качество и уровень жизни.

Herzog & De Meuron — Швейцарское архитектурное бюро. Из числа лучших архитекторов современности. Они избегают стереотипов, мастерски работают с материалами и славятся непревзойдённым умением давать новую жизнь историческим зданиям. Их глубокое знание технологий, безупречность расчётов и тонкий вкус реализовались и в проекте реконструкции Бадаевского завода.

жак херцог
и пьер де мёрон

Сооснователи архитектурного бюро Herzog & De Meuron

У объекта фантастическое расположение: напротив Белого дома и района Москва-Сити, рядом с гостиницей «Украина». Участок чуть выше набережной и выходит к реке, а мы любим строить у реки: и «Тейт Модерн», и гамбургская филармония тоже стоят у воды. И, наконец, этот проект кардинально изменит ситуацию на большом участке земли в самом центре города, станет местом притяжения, новой достопримечательностью. Улучшать качество жизни — задача номер один для современных архитекторов.

В хорошем проекте все, начиная от дверной ручки и заканчивая ландшафтным дизайном, продумано до деталей. Надо сказать еще об одном колоссальном преимуществе такой структуры — о парке! Четыре гектара зелени в самом центре Москвы у реки. В Бадаевском квартале жизнь не будет прерываться ни на миг: здесь есть место для работы, отдыха, спорта, прогулок на природе и тихой семейной жизни.

Ольга Большанина

Партнер Herzog & De Meuron

Одним из главных условий при разработке проекта было сохранить видовые характеристики на ансамбль «Трехгорного пивоваренного завода» с реки. Он — яркая визитная карточка этого места. Благодаря такой концепции пространство будет визуально проницаемым, а исторические корпуса завода, воссозданные по старым чертежам, видны каждому и открыты для жителей города.

Проектное бюро АПЕКС – одна из крупнейших компаний в России, миссией которой является формирование принципиально нового механизма работы проектного бюро – опирающегося на команду лучших специалистов своей области и современные технологии, позволяющие максимально эффективно выстраивать процесс проектирования на всех этапах реализации объекта.  Бюро стремится регулярно расширять спектр своих услуг и компетенций – от архитектурных концепций до проектирования высокотехнологичных инженерных систем и математического моделирования, что позволяет заказчикам – крупнейшим девелоперам Москвы и регионов – реализовывать самые сложные и амбициозные проекты, а зарубежным архитекторам получать локальную экспертизу на самом высоком уровне.

Юрий Матвеев

Генеральный директор

«Бадаевский» - это прежде всего беспрецедентный опыт совместной работы автора концепции, девелопера и проектного бюро с наследием, уход от устоявшейся в городе парадигмы «казнить нельзя помиловать», когда памятник либо сохраняется в его исконном виде, либо трансформируется до неузнаваемости. Бадаевский — это развитие во всех его смыслах, это больше, чем проект: он даст возможность еще многие десятилетия говорить через его призму о знаковой архитектуре, культурном наследии, переосмыслении и эволюции. Для Москвы он станет новым местом притяжения, и не только из-за самой архитектуры, но также из-за той наполненности функциями и смыслами, которую будет давать эта территория после реализации проекта.

Superposition® — компания, сфокусированная на создании айдентики для самых необычных проектов недвижимости. Одна из самых сильных команд, чья активность формируется в пространстве между брендингом, культурным кодом города, графикой, общением, интерьером и fashion-дизайном. 17-летний опыт и возможность взглянуть на проекты глазами дизайнеров, архитекторов и рассказчиков помогают подать проект целостно и эффектно.

Роман Крихели

Креативный директор

С одной стороны, Москва меняется, и вектор изменений однозначно современная лаконичная эстетика. С другой стороны, Москва все еще архаична и старостильна. Множество людей продолжают считать сталинские высотки образцом монументальности и статуса. В этой имперской архитектуре 50-х по сути нет ничего плохого, она полностью соответствовала своему времени. Вопрос в том, как Москва выскажется сегодня, чтобы об этом говорили через 50 и 100 лет. Бадаевский — послание Москвы в собственное будущее. И оно прекрасно в своей смелости и радикальности. Мне очень интересно наблюдать за тем, как Бадаевский будет менять вкус москвича и гостя столицы. Этот процесс уже начался и теперь будет только усиливаться. Как Бадаевский отодвинет внутренние границы дозволенного. Как сделает современную архитектуру более понятной и, как следствие, более любимой. Представляю, как повезет детям, которые будут расти в Бадаевском. С юных лет они окажутся в потрясающей среде, формирующей представление о чувстве меры, открытости и в целом о нынешнем прекрасном. Бадаевский — очень важный социально-эстетический шаг, и в этом большая ответственность Capital Group.