badaevsky.com – официальный сайт ЖК Бадаевский
RU
EN

Оставляя заявку, вы подтверждаете согласие на обработку персональных данных.

To top
Live in the air

Apartments in the floating part

Тут специально загруженный текст

Impeccably designed apartments with flexible size options are raised high above the ground. Their floor-to-ceiling windows, terraces and verandas all ensure that you enjoy unique, breathtaking views. Even the lowest floor here is at the tenth-floor level, and nothing about living high above will be a compromise.

871 APARTMENTS, 326 IN THE FIRST STAGE AND 545 IN THE SECOND STAGE
FLEXIBLE FLOOR AREAS FROM 57 TO 245 SQ M
PANORAMIC GLAZING IN EACH APARTMENT
GLAZED BALCONIES AND RECESSED BALCONIES IN EACH APARTMENT
SINGLE-LEVEL APARTMENTS AND TWO-LEVEL COMPLEXES
MANSIONS AT THE VERY TOP — SKY VILLAS
DIRECT ACCESS TO INFRASTRUCTURE, PARK AND RETAIL

Use two fingers to
move horizontally.

The through-going system of columns makes it possible to ensure that each apartment enjoys generous exposure to light and has balconies and recessed balconies of unique varying shapes without any risk of deflection or vibration.

Some of the apartments available have two levels. Separation of different parts in such units is achieved both by means of layouts and distinct emotional perception: each feels like a separate space. For the resident it means that their property essentially consists of not one, but two apartments.

Тут специально загруженный текст

ENTRANCE AREAS

The lobbies are located both facing the park and facing the embankment — so there are different ways for you to get home.

ENTRANCE AREAS ENTRANCE AREAS

The lobbies are located facing the embankment

Residents of the soaring part of the complex do not need to pass through long corridors after getting to their floor. The apartments are located in such a way that there are no more than four of them in almost any hall. And each section has its own entrance.

INFRASTRUCTURE
AND THE PARK

After getting to the ground by elevators, residents find themselves in a spacious, sunlit park. Its paths and lawns offer a quick access to the heritage part of the complex that is filled with locations for shopping, sports, recreation and other forms of leisure.

 

Тут специально загруженный текст

Both buildings accommodate a section reserved for office premises on one side. Its design is quite familiar: it starts at the ground level and serves as the primary support for the entire structure.

The 205 columns of the Badaevskiy are both beautiful and safe. Each of them can carry a load of 3000 tons, which is 800 tons more than the basic requirements of the buildings. That guarantees a huge margin of safety for any furnishings with even the most dense and intricate designs.

SKY
VILLAS

Villas with private grounds and saunas are soaring high above Moscow. The landscape of the capital is stretching out somewhere below and is easy to observe from the green roof. This is a place unlike any other, where you experience two wonderful feelings at once: that you are standing at the top of a skyscraper and living in a country house.

7 MANSIONS
ABOVE MOSCOW
PANORAMIC
GLAZING
PANORAMIC
SAUNAS
FLOOR AREAS FROM 837 TO 974 SQ M
PERSONAL
PRIVATE GARDENS
FIREPLACES

Use two fingers to
move horizontally.

Private grounds of the villas are not just decorative: the quality and thickness of the soil make it possible to lay out a real garden, right on the roof. And inside the villas you could arrange a secured, private courtyard where children can play in perfect safety.

badaevsky.com – официальный сайт ЖК Бадаевский
RU
EN

Оставляя заявку, вы подтверждаете согласие на обработку персональных данных.

Наверх
Жить в воздухе

Квартиры в парящей части ЖК Бадаевский - официальный сайт проекта от застройщика Capital Group

Тут специально загруженный текст

Безупречно спроектированные квартиры с гибкими метражами высоко подняты над поверхностью земли. Панорамное остекление, террасы и веранды дарят неординарные и захватывающие виды. Даже первый этаж здесь находится на уровне десятого — и в жизнь на высоте не вмешиваются никакие компромиссы.

871 квартира, 326 в первой очереди и 545 — во второй
гибкие площади от 57 до 245 м²
Панорамное остекление каждой квартиры
стеклянные балконы и лоджии у каждой квартиры
одноуровневые квартиры и двухуровневые комплексы
особняки на самом верху — Sky villas
прямой выход к инфраструктуре, парку и ретейлу

Используйте два пальца для
горизонтального перемещения

Пронизывающая система колонн позволяет обеспечить каждую из квартир широким световым фронтом, а также неповторимой варьирующейся формой балконов и лоджий, лишённых риска прогиба или вибраций.

Среди квартир есть двухуровневые. Их части обособлены не только за счёт планировки, но и эмоционально: каждая воспринимается как отдельное пространство. Для резидента это означает, что в его владении фактически находятся две квартиры, а не одна.

Тут специально загруженный текст

Входные зоны

Лобби расположены и со стороны парка, и напротив набережной — так что попасть домой можно разными способами.

Входные зоны Входные зоны

Лобби на набережной

Жильцам парящей части комплекса не нужно ходить по длинным коридорам после подъёма на свой этаж. Квартиры расположены так, что практически в каждом холле их не более четырёх. При этом у каждой секции есть свой подъезд.

Инфраструктура
и парк

Спустившись из дома на лифте, жители попадают в просторный светлый парк. По его тропинкам и газонам можно быстро дойти до исторической части комплекса, которая наполнена местами для шопинга, спорта, отдыха и других видов досуга.

Тут специально загруженный текст

В обоих корпусах с одной стороны предусмотрена секция с офисными помещениями. Её устройство вполне привычно: она монолитно начинается от самой земли и является первичной опорой всего строения.

205 колонн нового Бадаевского не только красивы, но и безопасны. Каждая из них выдерживает нагрузку в 3000 тонн, что на 800 тонн больше базовой потребности зданий. Это гарантирует огромный запас прочности при любой, даже самой плотной и замысловатой меблировке.

Небесные
виллы

Виллы с прилегающими участками и персональными саунами парят над Москвой. Ландшафт столицы простирается где-то внизу и прекрасно просматривается с озеленённой крыши. В этом месте, как нигде больше, встречаются два замечательных ощущения: пребывания на вершине небоскрёба и жизни в загородном доме.

7 особняков
над Москвой
панорамное
остекление
панорамные
сауны
площади от 837 до 974 м²
персональные
приватные сады
камины

Используйте два пальца для
горизонтального перемещения

Частная территория при виллах не просто декоративна: качество и глубина почвы позволяют разбить здесь самый настоящий сад, прямо на крыше. А внутри вилл можно организовать безопасный закрытый дворик, в котором в безопасности смогут играть дети.