PROJECTS THAT STILL HAVE NO COMPETITORS PROJECTS THAT STILL HAVE NO COMPETITORS PROJECTS THAT STILL HAVE NO COMPETITORS PROJECTS THAT STILL HAVE NO COMPETITORS PROJECTS THAT STILL HAVE NO COMPETITORS
badaevsky.com – официальный сайт ЖК Бадаевский
RU
EN

Оставляя заявку, вы подтверждаете согласие на обработку персональных данных.

Residential complex Badaevskiy - the official website of the project from the developer Capital Group

Тут специально загруженный текст

APARTMENTS
IN THE AIR

Each apartment has access to a private balcony — one that encircles the building and forms the distinctive facade. The fascinating view is complemented by an abundance of light thanks to panoramic glazing. Flexible floor space options offer the opportunity to fine-tune your living space. The most interesting thing about these apartments is the unmatched, new feeling of height. No one has ever experienced anything like it: the entire house is soaring in the air, graciously rising over the park, the embankment, and the heritage buildings.

 

APARTMENT SUITES
ON THE GROUND

Behind the restored facades of heritage buildings, one will find modern interiors designed with newly envisioned aesthetics and function. In addition to single and two-level apartments and apartment suites with patios, the project offers two residential spaces that are truly one-of-a-kind in Moscow: an apartment suite under a dome with a spiral staircase, and a five-story tower with ceilings six meters high.

 

Тут специально загруженный текст

HERZOG & DE MEURON: ARCHITECTS WHO CHANGE THE WORLD

The breathtaking concept preserves the original buildings and revamps conventional ideas about architecture and the urban environment. It is their creative boldness in addressing the most complex challenges that makes Herzog & de Meuron one of the best architectural bureaus on the planet. Each of their projects, including Badaevskiy, transforms the space around it and rightfully collects high-profile professional awards.

 

/assets/images/blocks/home/map-desk-angl.png

LOCATION: CONVENIENT AND PICTURESQUE

Its location at the head of Kutuzovskiy Avenue is both prestigious and convenient, only a short drive away from the center and the Third Ring Road. The proximity to the river adds to these advantages a beautiful landscape and pleasant walks outdoors. The new embankment makes use of progressive urban planning and aesthetics — something no capital city can grow without these days.

 

MODERN HISTORY OF BADAEVSKIY

A new era begins in the long history of the Badaevskiy Brewery. Capital Group is expanding the function of heritage buildings: now, they become part of modern infrastructure. The architects Herzog & de Meuron take up the baton from their famous predecessors August Weber and Roman Klein, the original architects of the brewery complex.

 

Тут специально загруженный текст

A CONSTELLATION OF POINTS OF ATTRACTION

The restored buildings become populated with many reasons to visit. The craft brewery is a homage to the traditions of the location. The incredible Russian banya that has transformed the former industrial elevators now amazes the mind with its scale and relaxes the body. Restaurants, boutiques, fitness center with a swimming pool and an art school with numerous courses embody a variety of options for leisure.

 

BADAEVSKIY
FOR CHILDREN

Young residents are not simply basking in care and comfort. They enjoy an aesthetically balanced environment that was created to help them develop a sense of beauty from a young age. Here, it would be simply impossible to grow up having bad taste. And of course, the focus is both on development and play: all of that is available at the private children's center, playgrounds in the courtyard, tree houses and other fun-filled places in the project's park.

 

LANDSCAPING: NEW URBAN PARK

Soaring high above the ground, the residential buildings give way to a large, thoughtfully developed park on the lower level. It is a safe, open, traffic-free area and a new landmark on the city map. The park demonstrates both the pristine diversity of nature, and fine use of technology. It embodies the highest standard of landscape design that achieves its goals imperceptibly and feels natural.

badaevsky.com – официальный сайт ЖК Бадаевский
RU
EN

Оставляя заявку, вы подтверждаете согласие на обработку персональных данных.

ЖК Бадаевский - официальный сайт проекта от застройщика Capital Group

Тут специально загруженный текст

Квартиры
в воздухе

Каждая квартира имеет выход на индивидуальный балкон — один из тех, что огибают здание и формируют характерный фасад. Завораживающий вид дополняется обилием света благодаря панорамному остеклению. Гибкий метраж даёт возможность тонкой настройки жилого пространства. Самое интересное в этих квартирах — ни с чем не сравнимое, новое ощущение высоты. Подобного никто никогда не испытывал: целый дом парит в воздухе, грациозно возвышаясь над парком, набережной и историческими зданиями.

Апартаменты
на земле

За отреставрированными фасадами памятников архитектуры нашли своё место современные интерьеры, переосмысленные эстетически и функционально. Помимо апартаментов с одним и двумя уровнями, и апартаментов с патио, здесь находятся два жилых пространства, аналогов которым в Москве нет: апартамент под куполом с винтовой лестницей и пятиэтажная башня с потолками высотой шесть метров.

Тут специально загруженный текст

HERZOG & DE MEURON: АРХИТЕКТОРЫ, МЕНЯЮЩИЕ МИР

Захватывающая дух концепция сохраняет исторические постройки и меняет традиционные представления об архитектуре и городской среде. Именно творческая смелость в решении сложнейших задач делает Herzog & de Meuron одним из лучших архитектурных бюро планеты. Каждый их проект, как и Бадаевский, трансформирует пространство вокруг себя и закономерно собирает престижные профессиональные награды.

РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ: УДОБНО И ЖИВОПИСНО

Расположение в начале Кутузовского проспекта не только престижно, но и удобно: быстро можно доехать и до центра, и до Третьего транспортного кольца. Близость реки добавляет к преимуществам красивый пейзаж и приятные прогулки на свежем воздухе. Новая набережная использует передовые идеи урбанистики и городской эстетики — без чего уже нельзя представить ни одну из мировых столиц.

НОВЕЙШАЯ ИСТОРИЯ БАДАЕВСКОГО

В долгой истории Бадаевского завода начинается новая эпоха. Capital Group расширяет возможности исторических зданий: строения становятся частью современной инфраструктуры. Архитекторы Herzog & de Meuron принимают эстафету у своих знаменитых предшественников Августа Вебера и Романа Клейна, работавших над заводским комплексом в прошлом.

Тут специально загруженный текст

РОССЫПЬ ТОЧЕК ПРИТЯЖЕНИЯ

Восстановленные здания наполняются множеством поводов для визита. Крафтовая пивоварня отдает дань локальным традициям. Невероятная русская баня, преобразившая бывшие промышленные элеваторы, поражает воображение масштабом и расслабляет тело. Рестораны, бутики, фитнес-центр с бассейном и школа искусств с множеством направлений воплощают самые разные варианты досуга.

БАДАЕВСКИЙ
ДЕТЯМ

Маленькие резиденты не просто окружены заботой и комфортом. Для них создана эстетически выверенная среда, с детства формирующая чувство прекрасного. Здесь просто невозможно вырасти человеком с дурным вкусом. Конечно же, внимание уделено и развитию, и досугу — для этого существуют частный детский центр, игровые площадки во внутреннем дворе, домики на деревьях и другие нескучные объекты в сомасштабном проекту парке.

БЛАГОУСТРОЙСТВО: НОВЫЙ ГОРОДСКОЙ ПАРК

Воспарив на высоте, жилые здания уступают нижний уровень обширному, вдумчиво устроенному парку. Это безопасная открытая территория без машин и новая знаковая точка на карте города. Парк демонстрирует и натуральное многообразие природы, и тонкую работу с технологиями. Это ландшафтный дизайн высочайшего уровня: он достигает своих целей незаметно и воспринимается естественно.

Рекомендуем

Золотой
Золотой
Золотой
Золотой
Золотой
Золотой
ЖК Золотой
Коллекционные лоты
The Residences at Mandarin Oriental, Moscow
The Residences at Mandarin Oriental, Moscow
The Residences at Mandarin Oriental, Moscow
The Residences at Mandarin Oriental, Moscow
The Residences at Mandarin Oriental, Moscow
The Residences at Mandarin Oriental, Moscow
The Residences at Mandarin Oriental, Moscow
The Residences at Mandarin Oriental, Moscow
The Residences at Mandarin Oriental, Moscow
The Residences at Mandarin Oriental, Moscow
ЖК The Residences at Mandarin Oriental, Moscow
Коллекционные лоты
OKO
OKO
OKO
OKO
OKO
OKO
OKO
OKO
OKO
OKO
OKO
OKO
OKO
OKO
OKO
OKO
OKO
OKO
OKO
OKO
OKO
ЖК OKO
С отделкой
В той же локации
Обьект сдан
Больше площадь
В том же бюджете
Capital Towers
Capital Towers
Capital Towers
Capital Towers
Capital Towers
Capital Towers
Capital Towers
Capital Towers
Capital Towers
ЖК Capital Towers
Высокой стадии готовности
В той же локации
В том же бюджете